Skip to content
v2.6

Delete a User ​

Introduction ​

This guide provides the steps for deleting a user, which allows you to remove a user from Rulecube.

Before you begin ​

  • You need to have the TenantAdmin role to delete a user.

Procedure ​

  1. Log in to Rulecube.

  2. Click your tenant name in the menu bar.
    ↳ The Profile page opens with the Users section:

  3. Click in the row of the user you want to delete.
    ↳ The Delete user pop-up opens:

  4. Click OK.
    ↳ The user is deleted, and the corresponding user row is removed from the Users section.